We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Lisbon Car Care, Inc.
410-489-7166
16708 Frederick Rd
Mt. Airy, MD 21771
39.3437385 -77.0972502
http://lisboncarcare.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
33 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Fred 11/22/2018
  Fred 11/15/2018
Excellent work, met my time crunch. I completely trust Lisbon Car Care's skill and integrity.
  Tom 11/08/2018
Fabulous and trusted people!
  Teresa 10/18/2018
On time and professional.
  Teresa 07/23/2018
Trustworthy and great work. Definitely recommend.
  Gene 06/01/2018
THE BEST AUTOMOTIVE SERVICE IN THE AREA!
  Gene 02/05/2018
WHY WOULD I TAKE MY VEHICLES TO ANY OTHER GARAGE WHEN I HAVE THE VERY BEST CARE CARE SHOP IN MT AIRY IN LISBON CAR CARE? THEY REALLY ARE THE BEST, AS I CAN ATTEST TO, AFTER HAVING HAD LEROY FISHER SERVICE ALL MY CARS FOR CLOSE TO OVER 25 YEARS. YOU CAN ALWAYS RELY ON THEM FOR ROUTINE MAINTENANCE AND NEEDED REPAIRS AT A REASONABLE PRICE WITH THEIR WORK GUARANTEED.
  John 12/07/2017
  Paul 10/29/2017
  Gene 10/05/2017
YOU JUST CANNOT BEAT THE QUALITY OF SERVICE THAT YOU GET AT LISBON CAR CARE. THESE FOLKS [LEROY, MARCUS AND DONNA] CARE FOR YOUR CAR THEY WOULD THEIR OWN VEHICLES. WE HAVE BEEN GOING TO HAVE OUR CARS SERVICED THERE FOR ALMOST AS MANY YEARS AS WE HAVE LIVED IN HOWARD COUNTY. RELIABLE, DEPENDABLE, AND REASONABLY PRICED. YOU CAN'T GO WRONG BRINGING YOUR VEHICLE HERE FOR LISBON CAR CARE'S SAFETY FIRST, TENDER LOVING CARE.
  Kent 09/30/2017
  Earl 09/07/2017
Your attention to details and analysis is appreciated. You have also taken care of my car in timely fashion. Thanks
  Bev 08/09/2017
  Darrell 07/06/2017
You already know that I think you are the best small business enterprise in the area!
  John 06/15/2017
John H Foertschbeck
  Steve 05/04/2017
Did a 120,000-mile service and MD State Inspection on a used car. Thorough job and corrected several important issues. Quality job!
  Justin 04/14/2017
Excellent quality service every time. Thank you.
  John 03/23/2017
  Steve 03/20/2017
Lisbon Car Care is a small, unpretentious shop. However, they provide great value and honest expertise in fixing your car or light truck. They may not have a fancy building and lavish waiting area, but you can trust them to do the right by your vehicle. I've used their shop a number of times and they are friendly and trustworthy!
  Gene 03/02/2017
WHERE ELSE COULD I GO TO FIND SUCH EXCELLENT, CUSTOMER-ORIENTED SERVICE FOR MY CARS? I TRUST THEM COMPLETELY TO HONESTLY AND PROFESSIONALLY MAINTAIN, DIAGNOSE AND REPAIR ANY PROBLEMS THAT MY VEHICLES MAY EXHIBIT. WE ARE VERY FORTUNATE TO HAVE SUCH A BUSINESS, THAT--AS ANOTHER CUSTOMER REFLECTED--ARE REALLY LIKE A FAMILY THAT LOOKS OUT FOR EACH OTHER, AND IS THERE WHEN YOU NEED THEM THE MOST. THANKS LEROY AND DONNA FOR YOUR YEARS OF SERVICE AND DEDICATION TO YOUR COMMUNITY'S AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
410-489-7166
near by local auto car shop
16708 Frederick Rd
Mt. Airy, MD 21771
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo